Dr Petr Velebil Succeeds Professor Juriy Wladimiroff as Chair of SCTR

After many years of exemplary service, Professor Juriy Wladimiroff has transitioned into the role of Past-Chair of the Standing Committee on Training Recognition (SCTR). Long-standing committee member Dr Petr Velebil has now become the Chair of SCTR. He previously served as Chair-Elect.

Professor Wladimiroff joined the committee when it was first created in 1995 as one of the founding members. He has been a driving force of the committee since that time. EBCOG thanks him for all of his efforts to develop and continually improve the hospital visitation programme during his tenure.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *